Our Victory in Viet Nam Was Never Mentioned on VE Day

 

MIlitary symbol

TO VIETNAM ERA VETS!

LISTEN UP!!!

WE KNOW THE TRUTH!!!! THEY LIED TO YOU ALL!! THEY LIED TO THE WORLD!!! THEY ARE LYING STILL!!

THEY ARE DOING THE SAME SHIT TO OUR SOLDIERS AS THEY DID YOU YOU, AND THEY HAVE ALWAYS DONE THE SAME SHIT TO ALL OF US!!

YOU WON!!!!!!

YES! DESPITE THE HELL, THE INHUMANITY OF IT ALL, THE INSANITY, YOUR OWN GOVERNMENT SABOTAGING YOU AT EVERY TURN, YOU WON!!!

I KNEW IT, BECAUSE I HAD FAMILY MEMBERS AND CLOSE FRIENDS WHO WERE THERE–I WAS ACTIVE DUTY AND A RESERVIST, THOUGH AS A WOMAN, I  NEVER WAS IN COMBAT.  AGAIN AND AGAIN I HEARD THE TRUTH

THEY WERE WAITING FOR ORDERS TO WIPE UP AND HEAD OUT. THEN THE ORDER CAME TO DROP EVERYTHING AND SPLIT.

 

IT WAS DEVASTATING.

Those that knew the truth were mocked and scorned–some didn’t come home after all. When I have told this story, I have been mocked and dissed and called a senile old grandma,( like the dipshit I called Bobo at one of these so-called “Veterans” groups I belonged to. I told those guys they weren’t veterans–they were all commies and traitors

Especially Bobo, but that was OK,”… because Bobo, despite what your Nazi friends are telling you, when Russia and China finally do run us over, like you insist they never were doing in Vietnam, we’ll all be capitalists again.”  I told him. He got all huffy and liberal, and insisted I be cast out into the Outer Darkness, BFD, but I was right about that too, wasn’t I? )

They are all playing a great, stupid game, and that name is M-O-N-E-Y.  And it’s paid in our soldiers blood, lives and shattered souls. The very perfidy of it wrenches my guts into writhing snakes of fury.

And they have made us pay for our insolence in not having the good sense to lose like we were supposed in all those wars they trumped up ever since. That’s why the VA is so fucked up, and from what I hear it’s Valerie Jarrett’s special pleasure to see that it stays fucked up. “Make them suffer, my dear, sweet boy.” She purrs. (So they say.)

FUCK ‘EM.

YOU KNOW THE REAL REASON THEY KEEP US ALL BROKE, HOMELESS. DRUNK AND CRIPPLED???????

THEY ARE SCARED SHITLESS OF WHAT WE’LL DO TO THEM IF WE EVER GET SOBER, RICH, AND FIGGER OUT HOW WHAT THEY’RE REALLY DOING TO US ALL!!!!! 

EMBRACE THE SUCK, OBAMA!!!! THIS ONE’S GOT YOUR NAME ON IT!!!!

SPLAT!!!!

[chyleneramsey.com is migrating to a new and better site, http://www.begintheworld anew.wpengines.com–I hope. Watch for it. Thank you for your readership, it means a lot to me. New and better posts are coming up, for there are a great many wonderful things happening now in the world that this crappy, corrupt bunch of gangster lunatics are not daring to let you all know about. It’s why I haven’t been posting much lately, I’ve been researching and getting my new site off the ground.Don’t give up, don’t lose hope. There’s a better world out there, and an even better one on its way. We must all have the courage of our convictions, that good always defeats evil, that principles beats the hell out of politics any day, and no–Obama never will find his birth certificate but someone else has and its all over the internet in Europe, and I’m surprised you haven’t seen the documentation that shows beyond any shadow of a doubt that he was born in Kenya and should have been shit-canned before he ever became a senator. So what else is news? ]

Leave a Reply

